Soundtrack

5:24 p.m., 2003-07-26

� � � � � � ->Soundtrack<-

The soundtrack to my delusional life.

Nas- 'I know I can'

I like this song because off the message. Also, I like the classical music in the background :).

Monica- For you I will

Ohh! This song reminds me of All That, when the cast was original and actually funny. Also reminds me of my childhood. It's just so wonderful to think that someone would do everything and anything for someone else.

Eric Clapton-"Change the world"- I think

It's a song from phenomenon. I'm not sure why but it just makes me feel better. Memories...

John Mayer- No such thing

The song is cool, talks about high school. I should write a song about high school.

Kelly Clarkson- Miss Independent

Well, her voice sounds great. And some people would call me Miss Independent.

Linkin Park-Easier To Run

Damn. I love all there song. This was just the first one that popped in my head.

Linkin Park- Crawling

When this song first came out, I hated it. Along with the band. Then I moved out to California and got more acquainted(sp?) with it. I love it now.

Krystal Harris- SuperGirl

Yep, the song from The Princess Diaries. No, not that cheesy 'Miracles" one. This is the cool one.

Lighter Shade of Brown- Chillin On A Sunday Afternoon

99.1 plays this song, which is nice since I hate almost all the other songs they play. Anyways, it puts me in a good mood.

SuperChick- One girl Revolution

I am ashamed to say I first heard this on the crappy disney made-for-tv movie, Cadet Kelly. But I like it, nevertheless.

No Doubt- Don't Speak

Very Good Song, I just heard it.

No Doubt- Simple Kind Of life

Reminds me of my brother buying me the single, and of being young in Michigan.

No Doubt- Just a girl

Yeah!

Stacie Orrico- Stuck

Also first heard this on Music Choice (919...The Hit List) It describes how I feel in life. It's so...swell.

PLay-Us against the world

Heheh. It's pathetic where I got it from. I'll leave it at that.

Tantric- Breakdown

I haven't heard this song in a long ass time. I first heard in Michigan, when I would watch Vh1 before going to school.

India Arie-Video

This could be one of my favorite songs. Ever. Great message,Great artist. Also heard it the same way as Breakdown.

Note: I accidentally closed this box, but copied most of it. So I know I forgot some stuff.

P.O.D- Alive and Youth of a Nation

Alive reminds me of Travis,Jordan and P.E. And sitting on those bleachers.

Fefe Dobson- Take Me Away

This song sounds so familar, and I love it. Great beats.

I had a lot more down But I screwed up.

Will SMith-Just the two of us
Cute song.

Wishing on A star- Atlantic Star

ohh, reminds me of when I first came here.

Chad Kroeger &????- Hero

This made me think.

Jennifer Love Hewitt- Barenaked

very true.

Letters to Cleo-I want you to want me

From 10 things I hate about you, watched that with Julie.

Samantha Mumba- Come on Over

2001' Christmas all over again. And liking some weirdo.

Mandy Moore-Only Hope

This song makes me feel...ethereal. Thats the only way I can explain it.

Tempations- Under the boardwalk

I'm such a motown fan

Taproot- Poem

Cool

Coolio -Gangsta's Paradise

I'm listening to this right now. It comes from the Movie Dangerous Minds which I remember watching with Julie twice and Carrie once.

Sum 41- Still waiting

I like the beat. Man, am I descriptive now or what. Right now it is December 5th, 2003 @ 4:57. Life...has it's perks.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.