About Me

12:48 p.m., 2003-07-17

� � � � � � About me

This is hard because I don't think people are really all that interested in me.

Name(s): Umm...I have a lot. Call me Laura

Age: I'm a teenager.

location: Southern California.

Height:5'6

Weight: I don't know. Seriously, i'm not trying being to be stupid and pretending like I don't know. I really don't. I guess i'm an average build.

Eyes: Hazel. As in they can be green, brown, gold and mixed at the same time.

Skin: I have fair skin, but at times I have tan. And it's pretty much acne free. For now, at least.

Hair color: It changes so much that I don't know. Right now long, straight and black.
Ancestry: Mostly Irish. :) I guess that explains my temper...haha. No, not all the Irish are like me. Stupid Stereotypes. Whoops. Off track. Yes, I'm also swedish, cherokee indian, english, scottish, german, dutch. But again, mostly I be Irish!

Pets: 3 cats, 1 dog. And sadly, some of them don't know how to use the litter-box.

Siblings: 3 brothers.

Facts about me:

I've lived in : Arkansas, Iowa, Nebraska, Michigan, and California.

I've been to: Michigan, California(duh!), Arkansas, Iowa, Nebraska, Arizona, Canada, Illnois,Indiana, Tennessee, Texas, Missouri, Utah, Ohio, Georgia, Nevada and others I can't think of!

I'm a vegetarian.

I love to take pictures.

I hadn't seen a thunder storm for about 2 years until July 30th, 2003. I was damn scared.

I love to read.

I see cartoon characters- and they�re real. And pissed off.

I have a Kyocera cell phone.

I argue with anyone and everyone.

I�ve been to the Alamo.

I challenge everything. To me nothing is a fact. It just depends on perspective.

I do not like Ashanti, Sean Paul, Faith Evans, Faith Hill, Missy Elliot, and some others. But don�t get me wrong- I like R&B and Rap. Just not them.

I�ve been dying my hair since the 6th grade.

I can never keep my nails long because they get snagged on every damn thing.

One of my brothers is in the Air Force, and another is in the Army.

When I was little I used to pretend that I had amnesia and would go around the house trying to �remember� things.

I would also pretend that I had my own talk show and that I operated a department store.
I do not ever want kids.
I do not want to get married.
I watch soap operas.
I am not christian or catholic.
My families (not me)religion is Protestant/Baptist.
I don't like thrift stores.

Also, some of you may think it's weird that I talk about people you can't see.
Well, can you see me?
Maybe I'm not real.
Anyways,weird is good. As long as you are happy, who cares if people think you are weird?
Brandon and the Care Bears agree.
Rainbow brite would too but she's busy with the color kids-they're trying to find the bathroom key.

">This is me..
Vulnerable. Strong. Challenging. Argumentative. Quirky. Crazy. Hard to Read. Tall. Short. Manipulative. Picky. Dreamer. Original. Poseur. Empathetic. Pale. Tan. Contradicting. Guarded. Open-Minded. Confident. Insecure. Funny. Dull. Unpredictable. Spiritual. Dark. Light. Sarcastic. Sincere. Violent. Romantic. Cynical. Passionate. Plain. Witty. Fast. Slow. Disrespectful. Defiant. Loud. Silent.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.