No seams

6:08 p.m., 2003-07-24

� � � � � � After reading most of the Harry Potter book(the latest) I felt weird. I don't know, just different. I can't quite explain it, but let's just say that I miss school. Not in some senses, but mostly in others. I still have some time left until the next school-year starts, so i'm preparing for that.

I wish that I could have dreams about the next year. Elizabeth always does. Lol. I mean I know that her dreams aren't necessarily true, but still. I get dreams of polishing, and pink-punk scarves. ( and polish is...). Not that I don't appreciate my dreams, I really do, it's just that mine tend to be less realistic, more fantasy. And while I love fantasy, I just wish that my dreams could give me more insight on my life- how it is now. And I know that my dreams are probably giving me symbols and information regarding my life, but how do you know? Dream- Interpretation is an artform, yes, but also depends much on the artists perspective( which is something I could talk of endlessly). To one person, a death could mean death, and another it could mean getting your nails done. I think that the dreamer must look into the dream with logic and imagination in mind, and try to draw a conclusion. Anyways,(lol) my dreams aren't as...colorful as they used to be. From what i'm guessing I may looking for a third installment soon. And so the number 3 may soon triumph again.

My mom is having her surgery next week, and oh it's going to be so interesting. Any of those people who know me and my mother can understand the difficulties that may arise.:) I hope though, that everything works out and that she doesn't have silicone poisoning. Justice shall prevail. She told me the other day that if something were to ever happen to her, that she wishes me pursue this cause. And then she though about it, and Said 'Oh yeah, what I am thinking? Of course you'll do it!". She said that because she knows that I will for fight for something I believe in with all my passion and determination. Is she right?

She also once told me that she wasn't sure where she would want to be buried,just that as long as it wasn't in Michigan! I can agree with that ;). I told her that I would wish to be buried by Mt. Shasta. It's discoveries never fail.
My friends and I discussed that if we were to die that our funerals should be happy, and death is not to be feared but celebrated. I also told that If I were to die, to please carry on my beliefs. And never, ever, stop wondering...What if?

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.