ethereal weirdness

8:53 p.m., 2003-07-26

� � � � � � Ethereal Passion

This is a really crappy explanation. Don't read it, its sucks and I couldve done better- as in not writing it. What is Ethereal passion, you ask? Well, for one thing, I might make that the name of something(as in a clique...) but thats not exactly what it means. Ethereal Passion is something you feel...something you are. In french its �th�r� ardeur (er i'm pretty sure about that). It's that feeling you get when you are either extremely happy, sad, or even mad. It's also when your scared to death.... For me it's when I feel *special* lol not that kind of special... I mean different. I can't quite explain it, it's like deja vu. Well, actually I could, but it may take forever and since most of you are on the 3rd(don't ask) it may not go well, or even go through. But anyways...It's a weird feeling. It feels like nothing is real...and sometimes It's good. I figured out some important stuff, and I may be going on the right path. And If I'm on the right path, then maybe I'll be able to go back...?

I think i should be a little more secretive about it, though. Hehe don't ask.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.