Reviewer Should Read Before

5:43 p.m., 2004-01-01

� � � � � � For Reviewers(Or anyone else who is reading my diary)...

First, let me say thank you for taking the time to review Souramethyst. I greatly appreciate it.

If you choose to start from the oldest entries, please be aware that this is not my best writing. While you may grade me on whatever you wish, it would make more sense to either read from beginning to end( not all, though) and critique it.

I don't update on a regular basis. I'll have every once in awhile multiple entries, or no entries for a few days/weeks. I like doing it this way.

If you don't understand some of the things I talk about, please don't ask me. I don't explain for a reason. This site is not a place for me to talk about my life. It's just a site where I can let things out. Some things I'll conceal, others I won't.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.