LACKTHEREOFLACKTHEREOFLACKTHEREOFLACKTHEREOFLACKTHEREOFLACKTHEREOFLACKTHEREOF

9:54 p.m., 2004-12-25

� � � � � � So what will happen is unexpected for the outer, but a thrilling revolution for those who know how long the wait has been, how long the change has been anticipated yet never successfully completed. But now I can say, Ladies and Gentlemen and the backstabbers in between, the transformation is done and yes, maybe this time the ancient can rest in peace.


One day it is brother and the next it is other and I am totally in between my choice and disgusted and mezmerized by both. But I would rather have it so I could never have either, though I will immediately regret saying so, due to desire. But to fall so quickly and falsely is not something I ever wanted to do so I am leaving them both behind. Who needs to be warm in the night anyways?


I have ceased to embrace that section and I truly regret doing so. Maybe a walk through an alley will refresh my memory.


What I see looking back at me is not the thing which was expected but appreciated nonetheless. However, there is a faulty part in the mix which won't go away! How can I delete it?


She and He were hoping for some kind of romantic dramatic encounter but what they got is what they will get a tease of some sort or merely a sweet departure.


Sometimes when I happen to write here I feel like I am declaring some sort of war or revenge, or some other important change that I just could not help but address. But I write for only those who know what I speak of and do not wish to lay in their basket full of lies and call me whenever the need rises. There are those who disappointed me because they do not know what I have told them from time to time, too busy in their ignorant glee to realize the coming danger right in front of their faces. Not to say that I haven't procrastinated- but I have the higher ones to claim my reasoning and kick the artificial holiness back to the civilization that calls them back.


So I end not in negativity or optimism but in sheer and utter neutrality the best kind that is. I choose to help the good but not to pursue it's fake children and the world is not too notice, not that it ever did.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.