Songs they wrote

7:08 p.m., 2005-01-05

� � � � � � There are two different songs that I wanted to put here that address 4 completely different things. Bear with me.


Ryan Cabrera
Title: True

[SPONSOR]
I wont talk
I wont breathe
I wont move till you finally see
That you belong with me

You might think I don't look
But deep inside
In the corner of my mind
I'm attached to you
I'm weak
Its true
Cuz I'm afraid to know the answers
Do you want me too?
Cuz my heart keeps falling faster

I've waited all my life
To cross this line
To the only thing that's true
So I will not hide
Its time to try
Anything to be with you
All my life I've waiting
This is true

You don't know what you do
Everytime you walk into the room
I'm afraid to move
I'm weak
Its true
I'm just scared to know the ending
Do you see me too?
Do you even know u met me?

I've waited all my life to cross this line
To the only thing that's true
So I will not hide
Its time to try anything to be with you
All my life I've waited

This is true

I know when I go ill be on my way to you
The way that's true

I've waited all my life to cross this line
To the only thing that's true
So I will not hide
Its time to try anything to be with you
All my life I've waited

This is true

Evanescence
Even In Death
give me a reason to believe that you're gone
i see your shadow so i know they're all wrong
moonlight on the soft brown earth
it leads me to where you lay
they took you away from me but now i'm taking you home

[chorus]
i will stay forever here with you
my love
the softly spoken words you gave me
even in death our love goes on

some say i'm crazy for my love, oh my love
but no bonds can hold me from your side, oh my love
they don't know you can't leave me
they don't hear you singing to me

[chorus]
i will stay forever here with you
my love
the softly spoken words you gave me
even in death our love goes on

and i can't love you, anymore than i do


I think they express more than I could If I explained what I was feeling about those things.


I am just a little scared because I feel like I am exposed but yet I know nothing about myself yet I tell everyone everything...forgetting to tell myself first.


I wish I knew who I felt for but it does not matter know since it has all got to end anyways. Maybe it was just the picture or the reading of unknown allies(that I discovered on the web) but I want so much to just find the equivalent and just that. No lesser like I have before. Switch these currents and take me along! I need the rush, the feeling of helplessness in an addiction that doesn't wander for bluer waters or clearer paths or prettier faces. Who knows maybe I have come across such but ignored it. Wishing and Wishing and Wishing! But no action! No realization of treasure!


So she struggled for awhile(a good example) and found it, being who she really is but that is all I know. I will find out more if I have to hunt down the muses myself.

"As the Moon and the Stars and Night shun you, they guide me. As the sun goes into hibernation, and you prepare to slumber in chaotic peace, I am reborn."

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.