S|M The way it is supposed to be.

11:54 a.m., 2004-12-20

� � � � � � I just updated my cast, most people are on it now. Sarah, forgot her. Oh well, I'll do it later. Remembering now, all the other people I forgot. Damn it.


I am starting to get into reading things I never really gave a crap about before. Other people would talk to me about them, and it would get so annoying because I had never read the book, or anything like that! Why do people talk and talk when they know you don't care about what they are saying?

Very uncomfortable now. Things are not the way they should be. This break is going to suck, go so badly.


What is my wish? In that area? Oh, to have. Just to give and to receive. Mostly to give and to know. Poppycocks, I am bored.


They wish me to sing but I can't with all the others watching, waiting for me to falter. If I do then it's an admittance of letting him and them go and accepting him and the others I call kin.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.