Repeat

3:50 p.m., 2004-09-02

� � � � � � Time is what I do not have nor need.

I'm going to repost something, mainly because it has importance now.

I am so lost inside of you; I have nowhere to go. any place I dare to turn is where the rivers flow and I can't bear to repeat his mistake.

I'll regret whatever I write but I do it in passion or lack thereof...I'm guessing that your not the one that I'm supposed to turn to when it all gets to be too much your just a fantasy you're never real enough for me. But I apologize for letting you lead me on and for all the irrational ideals. Unknown for the moment you shall stay, this is the only half-sensible way. I want to call you but I'm a afraid of who you are and what I'll be when I'm with you. Will I be able to resist what you represent? Ignore the game that we are all playing with our foes and friends? It's never too late for us but it's too early for this relationship I know this to be true. I'm not ready for the world and she's not ready for me.

I doubt that you are real yet I know that you exist where does that leave us we're caught in the middle our love tangled and torn in the ecstasy of the gentle elemental powers. We know not of their limits, we scoff at their boundaries but yet they hold me back and I am sorry for letting you fall & sorry for not remembering all that was meant to be.

And I also needed to be reminded of things and reasons.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.