guards

5:29 p.m., 2004-09-06

� � � � � � I've gone into hiding and I'm being forced to come out. I should protest. The transformation is going to happen again all the complicated situations make me turn into on-screen counterpart. It's not like I chose for it all to happen. I'd love a simple kind of lovely (thank you, Kara's Flowers) but the drama constantly reappears. I don't want all these choices and the responsibilities that are given to me by those who "know better" (and no, idiots, I am not talking about parents or elders or anyone like that). This path was not meant to be easily deciphered...that's the point of the blasted guards!!!

I'm hurting those I am supposed to keep safe. The only way to do that is to cut them off. But I can't do that, nor do I want to. So do I keep endangering them? If they think my unexplainable emotions are bad now, just wait.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.