Cats Cast Change

7:44 p.m., 2004-08-14

� � � � � � Hmmm...what to say, what to say. I'm not feeling much of anything right now, but then again I've been pretty disconnected from my peers (for only 4 hours/) and anything complex.

Oh yes. by the way, Stephanie, if you are reading this, Elizabeth loaned me those mangas you loaned her (I hope you don't mind)...I'm leaving for Michigan in a week, so just tell me if you need them now. I just got them today, but I read the first one and it's pretty interesting.

I guess I should be adding a few more people to my cast, actually, more like 10 more. May not sound like a lot, but for me friends are hard to find and keep so this is pretty spectacular.!.But I know that once I put them down, we'll fight. Heh, maybe I'll put my "casual aquaintences" -sp-down as well. Because maybe if I'm kidnapped, they can use that list of people as a suspect list. Though I doubt that they would be able to find those people.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.