siren

4:58 p.m., 2004-02-18

� � � � � � She was right! I feel bad that I doubted her in the beginning, but I should have seen that she was telling the truth. In the back of my mind, I'd always thought about that, but never really thought about it. But now that I do think about it, I see her point.

What I don't get is why. Why did it all have to happen this way, it seems to me that it would have been much more beneficial if I had known about all the lies beforehand. But I guess that I was supposed to learn from my experiences, which I did.

Pisces Horoscope

Wed Feb. 18, 2004 by Astrocenter.com

Your warm and sensitive nature is perfectly suited for the aspects of the day, dear Pisces. Your emotional energy is strongly tied in with your heart, and you will find that there is a longing to be close to others. Indulge in social situations with close friends and let your imagination run wild. Your creative nature is especially piqued today, so feel free to start an art project or write a song that will inspire or perhaps change the world.

2-18-04, Aquarius

Today is a fantastic day for you, dear Aquarius. Join together with those you feel closest to and share in a night out on the town and a fine meal. There is an opportunity for you to begin a whole new cycle of love and romance. Reflect back on past problems with your personal relationships, examine the cause of these problems, and rid them from your being. Toss them away so that you can invite new and uplifting energies for this next cycle of romance. Start a new relationship or strengthen and deepen the one you are currently engaged in.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.