It could've been more

3:52, 2-17-04

� � � � � � I don't know what I'm going to say, for my case. I know what points I want to make, but that's about all. I am so thankful that I have someone to go with me.

I'm leaving pretty soon. That's why I've been in such a so-so mood. I'm getting everything ready, but very slowly. I've yet to tell some select people about this trip, so I guess I should get to doing that.

I don't want to go to school tomorrow. I'd rather be by myself, in my hideaway. But it doesn't look like that going to happen. It could, but I'd have to do some extra things that I don't feel like doing now.

People keep bugging me for information. I don't want them to know, besides, they don't deserve to.

What do I want for my birthday? A one way ticket.

Pisces Horoscope Previous Day - Next Day Tue Feb. 17, 2004 by Astrocenter.com You're probably very excited about a forthcoming journey you'll be taking, dear Pisces, though you may be unclear about the arrangements. Don't let this situation persist, or your trip might not work out the way you hope. Get in touch with people who know what's what, and get as much information as you can from them. This way, before you get on that plane, you'll know everything that's ahead. Enjoy your day.

Aquarius Horoscope Previous Day - Next Day Tue Feb. 17, 2004 by Astrocenter.com Have you been given a task to do on the job that hasn't been explained to you properly, dear Aquarius? If so, you may be feeling at a loss. What to do? It's best to go back to the person who assigned the work and ask for more details. This could be temporarily humbling, but remember: it's better to ask a stupid question than to make a stupid mistake! Don't move ahead until you know exactly what you need to do.

Both say the same thing, if you know my situation.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.