fell in love completely

4:55 p.m., 2004-02-19

� � � � � � Today was very awkward. My counselor changed my schedule (without my consent, my parents, or my teachers). I knew something was up when yesterday my english teacher said that I had been dropped from his class, but I couldn't figure out why. So I went to see my counselor today in 1st, and he said that they randomly chose students whose schedules worked, and changed them for some reason (he said why, but I forget) but to me it sounds like they just find kids' whose schedules work and screw them up. Because that' what they did. They changed my P.E and English. That whole not telling me thing isn't even the worst part: I'm in College Prep (regular classes). Now that might not seem so bad, but I'm in AVID (advanced classes, but not as high as IB) so why would I have mixed classes? I know some people who have PIB and Avid, which is fine. But I should have all AVID classes. Besides, my english class has only 9 people in it! Anyways, I told the AVID coordinator, and he said that wasn't right, that he'd try to fix it, and to remind him in the morning. I just hope that I can get this all sorted out.

Now that I am done talking about that, I would like to say that I have no clue about what I'm going to do about my situation. Yesterday, I was so set on my thoughts, but today, they are muddled. I'll sleep on it.

Aquarius Horoscope

Thu Feb. 19, 2004 by Astrocenter.com

Today represents a new beginning in many ways. An old friend from the past could reappear in your life, dear Aquarius, and could well bring up memories that are both pleasant and disconcerting. Don't worry too much about this - it probably represents a much-needed release. You might also become involved with a group that embodies the goals you feel passionate about. New friends could also come your way. Expect a few surprises from all sides!

Not even funny! Well they were right about the surprises stuff.

Pisces Horoscope

Thu Feb. 19, 2004 by Astrocenter.com

Emotions could be running high, dear Pisces. Someone in your entourage may have a problem with an authority figure, and political issues could come up. You're likely to be feeling especially powerful right now, and thus you could be tempted to throw your hat into the fray. However, it's best to stay out of anything "political," and channel that power and passion into a project of your own. That is far more likely to bring positive results than otherwise!

Oh, and for those of you who wonder why I post both, it's because I am both. No, I wasn't born on the cusp. You probably think that you can't be both, but you can. Trust me, I am. I don't have enough time to explain how I am, and frankly, I don't feel like everyone needs to know.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.