that damn kiss

8:20 p.m., 2003-12-22

� � � � � � So I'm an official reviewer. My first official reviewee said that it was a boring review, but hey what was I supposed to do? TYPE LIKE THIS AND SAY BANANAS + 20 EXTRA POINTS FOR YOU SINCE YOU HAVE A CAST PAGE! I didn't think so, I'd only do that for a diary I really liked. And I'd give grapes.

I've gotten really festive and decided to throw a party. Yep, me Princess Of Not Throwing Parties (Yeah, my wit is dried up...) has caved in. You can blame elizabeth. I don't have an enormous guest list, but the people I invited are my good friends so I'm happy. Now give me my money for saying that.

My perfect inspiration for writing "fuckin hilarious" stories (said by elizabeth, 12/03) has gone. NO! It was just getting good.

I'm desperately trying to avoid it, in all it wonder. Very hard, since it's my shadow; my other half. I can't live without it. And from recent events, vice versa.

Where are you...?

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.