the halloween party in hell

6:27 p.m., 2003-12-13

� � � � � � There are so many things that I want you to know. I want you to know that I value you, more than you will ever know. You say so much by saying so little. My inspiration. I will never know the truth, but you make it okay.

Now that that is out of the way, I can say..well....not too much really. There's been so much going on lately, I cannot even explain. You don't even know.

I know what's supposed to happen. Somewhat, at least. I just need to make it happen. Execute it. I need a plan. I'll figure it out.

Tomorrow I go to a party, where apparently I'll be learning about energy transfusions. And maybe cartwheels.

I feel like I'm being very vague in here, but this diary was not meant to talk about my life in here. It's meant to display what I feel, whether or not you know what I'm talking about. As long as I do, that's all I need.

I'm admitting it. I don't know what the hell I'm doing.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.