Just...

12:19 p.m., 2003-10-30

� � � � � � So yesterday I was at a dog mating party. Seriously. I had to watch ( and help) my Aunt's dog and another dog try to have sex. And today I'll have to help again. Well, since Carrie hasn't been doing her chores lately, I get to do them...and get paid!

This family is so tired of her. There are so many drunken nights...countless, really. I'm usually pretty tolerant, but not any more. I don't really have any sympathy for alcholics.

No school on halloween? There goes my costume.

I'm so done with you. You think your a bad-ass, and you want everyone to feel sorry for you.

HASH(0x86bc824)
You are ice. You have a cold exterior but a warm
heart.



What element is your soul?
brought to you by Quizilla


You are WIND!
WIND is your chinese symbol!



What Chinese Symbol Are You? -- Updated (7/21/03)
brought to you by Quizilla


Just go away.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.