Expect it

12:51 p.m., 2003-10-27

� � � � � � Well, I assume that all of you who know me know about the fires. If you don't, for god sakes turn on CNN. I'm not going to get into what happened, but I'll explain it at school.

I have a limited amount of time on here.

School is off for today! But I have to clean my room.

I *think* I may give up souramethyst, since it has been abused. Again, I'm not going to explain. Either you understand or you don't. Anyways, I feel that people have taken advantage of it and me, so like all things, it must come to an end. Maybe I'll keep it, maybe I won't. It's all up in the air.

Like I said to someone, my getting another diary was itp. Now it is not. Don't ask me about it, if I haven't told you, I probably won't. For the most part it is nothing personal, except for a few people. I just need somewhere private. Also, please don't go looking for it. Respect that.

I'm off for now, and I'll be back when you least expect it.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.