Madonna? She has a bad voice. She may be "original" but shouldn't it be about her voice?

5:21 p.m., 2003-10-23

� � � � � � Very, very odd. Truly. I realized who the person in the dream was, and I'm somewhat scared. I'm not quite sure what to think about it. Maybe it would explain a lot of things, I don't know.

Gosh, people leave me alone. Stop asking questions! I want to have "laura" time, but obviously that is not possible.

I think that I'm going to the AVID tailgate party with Carrie.

First period...how do I explain? There are so many coincidences (sp?), I can't believe it. But then again, what if they(coincidences) don't even exist? Then...why is this happening? Am I supposed to learn something from it?

I feel like giving up souramethyst.

I think that finally they are listening to me. I can't go to much in depth, as usual, but just hope.

I know Im vague. But I like being vague.

I'm in one of my "moods" today. Earlier in the day I was not, but things change. I was just thinking of people, and why I even waste my time on them.

I have to change my hair, now.

I don't believe in you. Does that mean you will go away?

But I believe in you. With everything I have.

I'm never telling anyone anything again, or at least I will try. I regret it now.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.