Drinking in it all

3:19 p.m., 2003-10-22

� � � � � � I'll be a good girl today. What I mean is that I actually have topics to talk about.

I think that I have changed somewhat. I'm more mellow...hopefully more accepting. I'm also more withdrawn, and I don't tell people as much as I used to. I don't even tell the people I do trust hardly anything anymore. I'm deciding if that is sad or not.

My outlook on guys has likewise changed. I still like them, that is the same. However, other things have been altered. I am more selective now, I have higher expectations. I also feel like I know who's worth thinking about and not. Unfortunately, those I feel who aren't are the ones who typically talk to me. Not that they are not attractive (for the most part) but I just don't feel a thing. You know, that tell-tale sign. That feeling you get. It's just not there.

My school...do I like it or not? It had some nice aspects, and some equally bad ones as well. The question is, which one overpowers the other?

Have you ever thought about it?

I'm not sure about whether I did something or not. It's a complex situation, and unlike elizabeth suggested, it is very unlikely that I can go to the source/person involved. I also had other advice about this subject(from someone else) and they said not to doubt it, and they consequences may be dire if I do. Well, they didn't say exactly that, but I know that it will be terrible if I don't know about it.

In the other place I write, I write much more in depth. I can truly express myself there. I even said something I thought that I would never say.

These guys in my class are against interracial dating. I was appalled. There's more about it, more details, but I do not feel well enough to explain.

What's wrong?

Sometimes I wonder if your even there...

You all, please email me about the new review site. Stephanie is also involved. As you know, I don't have that much graphic talent. It looks great, you did really well! I will try and add some information soon.

You are here. I am there. How long will it take for our paths to cross?

I think I'm going to the AVID tailgate party with my cousin. Afterall, she said that she needed something to distract her from drinking.

It was really bad in 1st period. You don't know why, but trust me, it did.

S*T*E*L*A*R*A Haha, another new nickname! at least this one actually has part of my name in it.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.