This journey is nearing its climax

3:52 p.m., 2003-10-03

� � � � � � One by one,they all fall down.

I should be adding some people to my cast, including some people who seem to be in there one day and out the next, haha :)But hey that is okay.

Today wasn't too bad, some moments in fact were excellent, because they caused me extreme thought. Which is always good and bad in it's own way.

Have you ever had something happen to you that you not quite sure what to think of? I have, several times. For instance, today I realized something very important. Or at least I think I realized. Maybe not. Nevertheless, I was somewhat in awe. It could not have been real. But yet, it was. Now while I may be making much ado over nothing(I think that is the correct expression?) it still is in its own way shocking. I blew it off in the beginning, but now that I am thoroughly thinking about it, I see it in a new light.

Maybe it worked.

What is this diary,no journal, for if I cannot express what I feel? Yet, while I say this, I am not being completely truthful. With anyone, let alone myself.

So, according to Dr.Fez, I do not trust people. Which, in an essence, is true. I trust people with certain things, but not others. This may be why different people think different things of me-they each see and know a different Laura.

There are, however, a few that know me. I feel that there is perhaps someone else that I may trust in the near future. Let's hope so.

*******************************

I feel more mature today. Taller, maybe even more confident. It seems that there has been a change. Could it be that someone new has come along? Has someone left? I shall soon find this out.

******************************

And one by one, they all rise up.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.