They are watching us, as we all fly away-Hero

5:05 p.m., 2003-09-15

� � � � � � Dark Lady

So many things have happened. Not major things, but "things" none the less.

For instance, there is the STP guy. Uh huh. This is his name. He is kind of weird, but still- there is something about him. Them there's the golf shirt guy. The one who hangs out with the sophmore. And then there's..wait, I'll just make a list.

L's List of Anonymous Guys that I thought about for one (1) minute or more:

STP guy

Golf Shirt Guy

Yet to be named, until then he shall be called erie

Ritual Football (yes, Ritual Football)

SS ( what can I say?)

Slazy

That is all them, If I am correct.

Holy shit, there is subliminal messages in the song I downloaded!

For those 10 or so minutes, it was glorious. Nothing was disturbing me, the world was mine. It was in the palm of my hand. And I let it slip.

Muahhaha.

Maybe I'm getting inspired.

So, what do you think? Should I post some of my stories/things up here? I'm not sure. Tell me what you all think.

It's all there. I can see it. Can you?

Just reach.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.