All I desire

4:40 p.m., 2003-09-10

� � � � � � This guy seemed surprised today when I told him I lived in Michigan for 5 years.

I have an appointment with the counselor tomorrow, at 6th period. Hell Yes! I just have to figure out what to say. About the schedule change. Which reminds me, Elizabeth got her schedule changed. So now she has my first period and the same lunch as me.

Warning. To what, keep quiet?

Hah.

Last night, there was a fire at the hill. Which is not even a mile from my house. It takes about 5 minutes-for moi, a slow person-to get there. I was somewhat scared that we would have to evacuate, but obviously we did not. My mom(who was outside with rollers in her hair) called my aunt and uncle and had them come over. She then called her mom. Gosh.

I keep seeing the moon...why? Haha, I don't mean WHY I am seeing it, I mean why. There's a difference.

People stop talking! Stop looking!

Today walking home I left my white-shirt on. Weird. I NEVER WEAR WHITE. It's just that It was hot, and my regular shirt was a long sleeved black one with a turquoise one over it, and my yellow tank top I wear under this for no reason. Actually, I wear it so that in the locker room I don't feel awkward. Hah.

I saw him! That jerk! He is severely pissing me off. He must be doing it on purpose. I wanted to go up to him and say what the hell?! But I didn't.

Tyra was with me and eli all lunch. We were running?(literally) away from her but she did not get the point. I feel bad, but it is obvious. Tomorrow Is she follows us again I am just going to say"Please go. You are not wanted/needed here." Or " GET THE HELL AWAY!" I wonder which one is more likely.

I notice that I hold a lot back on here. Not sure why. Maybe I should start being honest. Err, that was what they may have been warning me about. Zoinks! :")

Eyes like yours....

New Spelling Variation of my name, for the week:


Layura


:)

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.