Remove Him? Hot Guy? Cold? Calling me?

5:07 p.m., 2003-09-09

� � � � � � Can you believe it? It's cold in this house. It must be all those air-conditioners.

Hey. Here's something for all you bored people to do:

Ask me 1-5 questions. I'll respond, and do the same. You will have a permanent link up here. Nifty, huh? Now you may say, well, I am on your buddy-list and you have that on there, so I am already linked. Well, for one thing, I can always take that off. And another, I could erase you. Muahhahah.

Again with the talking about me thing! Damn. Every freaking day I see someone that I do not know, mostly guys, and they see me, and they say something to their friends about me. I know they are talking about me. It's very obvious. I have no clue what they are saying. Like at lunch, that freaky navy-blue t-shirt guy.

:) That just reminds me of something I saw. Hell yes. Ohh...whoops. Embarassed now.

Hold on.Be right back. Just realized that this is not like the phone, and you wont know if I leave.

Again, Hold on. It's fun to say that.

My body aches...with desire. Wait, take that back. My body aches with pain! How did desire come into the mix? Hmmm...gotta analyze that.

I'm deciding if I miss something, and sadly, I don't think I do. I feel bad, but I never really knew it so how was I supposed to?

I must add my brothers to the cast. I am so dumb.

I am desperately trying to decipher my thoughts, feelings, dreams...just everything. I wish that I knew what I needed to know, or at least what I want to know. Why can't I just face it- nothing is as it seems.

Every fiber of my being tells me one thing, and my friends,family and my mind tell me another. I just don't know anymore. Am I so sure?

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.