We need a resolution...Aaliyah

1:23 p.m., 2003-09-07

� � � � � � So, I ditched. Almost got caught. I'm not quite sure why I did it, but I did. These ladies kept going in to the bathroom(where we were) and saying" There's two sittin' in here- let's get em" But they never did. I think I stood in the stall for a little less than a half-hour.

He who shall not be named thought I would chicken out! !? I asked why, but he said some stupid stuff, like I don't seem like I would. Well, obviously not.

I hate it when people talk about me when they think I cannot hear. Hello, I see you looking at me and talking to your friend! I think I know what they were saying, but still- It's annoying as hell.

Family Gathering tonight, for Carries' and Jeremys' birthday. Should be fun.

I really want to switch Physical Education to french. I can take the dumb ass class that I will never need later.

Do you know that this school requires more classes for P.E. than Computer Literacy? Come on. Most jobs today have computers involved, not jumping jacks. Computer Literacy could prepare us for real jobs, not freaking running around in hot pants! And if you wish to be an athlete, you most likely already know how to do those things. Like a high school class is going to help you that much. Trust me.

I walk to Robins, which is around a 20 minute walk. But add 100 degree heat, long sleeves( etnies! hell yeah!) and a bad attitude :) and then its hell.

I wanted clarity! Haha. That really worked.

I learned some new terms, ones that could really help me. *

So you say you want to call me? That is, Julie. This may be an impersonater. Well, who ever it is, do it. If I am not there, leave a message after the beep. Thank you.

I am sunburned. Guess how I got that?

Yep.

Another one of the blessings of walking home.

Goodbye.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.