Results of CAT 6

8:03 p.m., 2003-09-04

� � � � � � I am so tired right now. Walking sucks.

I am going to double lunch tomorrow. As in, I have my regular first lunch, and then I skip 4th period and stay for second. I have my reasons, and I need to get something cleared up. Plus, it will be fun.

School is okay...I feel better knowing where everything is.

My hair is black again....the streaks are out.

Just remembered I will be missing a test in 4th. Damnit. Oh well. As long as I do not get caught, it will all be alright.

I have a feeling a plan is going on.

That is not psychically possible. I am very stupid.

Here are my STAR results( a test Cali gives out for students)

Also, just to make Shandin Hills mad, make them lose money, and for the fun of it, I threw out the math test. As in I just put my answers randomly. Haha. But I did try on the English Section, however.

English-Language Arts

Scaled score: 408 Category student placed in: Advanced. 395-600 is Advanced.

The highest percentage I got right on that section is 94 %. I am disappointed.

Mathematics: General Mathematics:

This would obviously be the one I screwed up on purposely.

Scaled Score: 275. Category student placed in: Below Basic. 266-299 is Below Basic. HAHA MY MASTER PLAN SUCCEEDED!

This part sucks, since they tested us on things that were never really taught to us.

History-Social Science Cumalative

Scaled Score: 365. This is Proficient. Proficient is is 350-395. Damn, I could have done better!

And then it said something like I did better( in spelling, reading, and Langauge) than 99% of people in a National Comaparison. Sure. They obviously can not count. And then it said that I did 24% better than the rest. 24?! I wanted to fail the damn test!

And then my reading list number is 12. I am also disappointed in that, since it goes from 01-easiest-to 13+ * the most difficult*.

And do not think I'm lying about throwing the math test just because I did bad. I had to make-up that test( which doesnt affect my grade) since I had been absent. I was pissed that we had to do this, and also I hate math, So I thought what the hell. Why not.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.