I'm such a fool for believing

5:57 p.m., 2003-09-03

� � � � � � Everywhere I go, I think about what happened. If I could change it, make it better...

I would say some things about school, but I do not feel like it.

Someone pissed me off-wait more than one person did. One of them should know why. The other one, the one that really hurts, may not know. It is kind of a complex reason, but really they should know. It is pretty obvious, when you say something and then you do not back it up.

People are ignoring me. I do not know why. I am so tired of people. If you do not want to talk to me, just tell me.

My day was kind of weird, including the ditching, racist comments, among other things. The day started out good..but you know. Things happen.

I am so unbelievably miserable.

Gotta do Homework for AVID. Hope things do get better.

Laura

I wanted clarity. I wanted to be free from confusion. Why can't people just say what they feel? But now it seems all this is pointless

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.