AO and Arnold

8:53 p.m., 2003-09-01

� � � � � � I have a raging headache now. Now let's think of some possible causes:

I just dyed my hair. Yep, I did it again. What's the lucky color? Black- to cover all the orange pinkyness.

Nervousness/Anticpation- Hell, it's the first day of school tomorrow.

I am madly in love with a T.V. Character. I have moved on from the WB to Fox. I usually fall for the animated suspects( Arnold, SpongeBob, and that brown-haired guy from Recess) but I guess that I am moving on to greener pastures.

I just realized that I cannot hear out of one of my ears, due to the fact that there is more likely than not hair color added with a swell H20 in it.

I also realized a coincidence. A weird one. Wait, I do not believe in them. Coincidences, that is. Okay, then.

I have found more fuel to the Mandy Moore rumor. Yes, not only was my mother going to call me Mandy, but my grandmothers' maiden name was Moore. Confused? Ehh. Here's a silly story told even sillier: Haha, suspense.

My eyes burn. Wow. Just saw another cute guy. What is with me lately? Yes, I am heterosexual( read- I like the opposite sex) but most of the time I am much too focused on saving the world from Rain Bow Brite, vegan projects, and my hair color. So what is wrong with me( the newly appointed Mandy Moore)? My hormones must be out of wack. Well, not really. The cute guy I just saw had a gun :)

Well, I'll leave you with my sad but true *******[edited]. Of course, now that I say what it is, it will become so passe. Everyone will be" Laura, what the hell are you talking about? That was from a long time ago. You damn sentimental black-haired cute guy with a gun loving chick!" Elizabeth would never say that. Though she would say the chick part. {edited} I'm sorry, this story has been deleted.

Okay, I have dragged this story on long enough. And what's sad? That is only half of many, many stories. Sigh.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.