Twin

12:02 p.m., 2003-07-28

� � � � � � I just read some interesting stuff. It made me think- which may or may not be entirely good. I guess it gave me some insight, which I really needed. But I still need some help, though.

OKay, this morning my mother was supposed to get up and get bloodwork done, then go to work. But, however, her car ended up breaking down. So she called me, but I never heard the phone. I slept through it. So I guess that she called Grandma and Grandpa, and they took her here. She yelled at me, but I really had no clue that she had called. So eddies' family ended up taking her to get her bloodwork done and taking her to work at there house. They are going to drop her off to. They are so nice.

So Sadie shoould be on pretty soon, so I'll be talking to her. Shes' supposed to talk to me about some stuff I asked her about. Lol. I should go.

Bye

Ara

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.