The Dark Side Calls

4:41 p.m., 2003-07-27

� � � � � � ashanti has weird eyebrows. I don't like her- her voice is crap. I like some of her songs but she's too girly and forgiving for me. I like the harder stuff most of the time. Something that has meaning, not just " i love...you baby baby baby baby...i'm an airhead...baby baby baby....". Yep.

Saw fez at the grocery store. It was so funny.

I'm having this feeling that I'm not going to be here much longer. I have always felt that I would have a short life, and I can't imagine myself in college/ an adult and whatnot. I told elizabeth but she just said that I was just anxious because I wasn't really sure what I was going to do when I grow older. I dont think it's that. It's just a weird feeling. But I don't think I'll die- just disappear. Yah, I know this is weird and all but it's the truth. And while it may be freaky, oh well. Get over it. Normalcy sucks. Be what you are.

I am so tired of defending my self every five seconds. It gets to the point where I want to give up and just be another stranger with no beliefs.

The Darkside calls.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.