guylist

12:51 p.m., 2003-07-28

� � � � � � Guy Checklist

I really hate doing these things..but...i'm bored.

Physical Appearance

Dark Hair

Bright Eyes/ Intense eyes

Skin..? I guess Fair/Medium

Must be taller than me. I hate saying that because it's so stereotypical but It's not like that. I just want someone taller than me.

I really have no specifiactions about weight, but at least let him be as strong as me. Just not obese or really skinny, though.

Spiky Hair

Has a good smile

Personality

Somewhat Intelligent

Moody

Half the time you hate him, the other half you love him.

Funny

Sarcastic

Attitude

Strong Personality( I want to argue with him)

Somewhat Talkative

Original

Not Polite

Likes rock music, but then again likes SOME light stuff

Vindictive

Open to new things/ideas

Anything else?

Must Must Must understand what I mean when I say "Da Stelle" and /or other things.

Bye

Ara

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.