3.50

3:18 p.m., 2003-07-22

� � � � � � Very weird indeed. I guess Kayla Willis wanted to talk to me, so Julie( with my permission of course) gave her my e-mail address. I've been talking to her, and yesterday talked to Kristen Hill. I hung out with them in 3rd grade in Michigan. One of them moved(kayla) and Kristen and I just didnt talk to eachother anymore. It's kind of...nevermind. Let's just say I totally wasn't expecting it.

Got my report card today( from last year-well not last year but it was the last report card from the last few months of my grade). I did pretty good. 4 A's, 1 c( damn math) and B in P.e. but everyone knows P.E. doesn't matter. And you know what was the worst? I got straight A's in Citizenship. Me. Do they not listen to me? I'm very mean. I may not talk very much to everyone, but when I do it's very mean. Even to my friends-i'm the leader in our little "group". Anyways, my overall G.P.A is a 3.33 and the current is 3.50

I also got school supplies. Oh, how I love getting things. I love buying stuff. When I was little, I would buy office products( binders, pencils, paper,etc.) and make a big mess in the whole house. It was alll over my room, and I didn't see any problem with it. I still don't.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.