Site

6:02 p.m., 2003-07-21

� � � � � � Site

I wish that I had a more creative name for this page, but right now my mind is blank.!

Sour Amethyst was started sometime in July. The older entries says July 12, but I'm not sure. At the time I already had a diary, roxyblue32, and was working on aurajewel with my friend jewel. There really was no point in making another diary, except that my old diary was getting crowded. I also wanted to be anonymous, as that none of my friends know this diary, and I wanted to be able to express myself without being cautious. They may find out sooner or later, but I�ll take my chances.


I was never really sure what to call this diary. I mean, I knew what my username would be ( souramethyst-duh!) , but I wanted to make a name for the site/page. However, I couldn�t think of anything remotely creative, so I just copped out and called it souramethyst. I also thought about calling it something to do with rainbow Brite, My Little Pony or other 80�s cartoons. Everyone seems to have one though, so I was once again back to what I have now. I may change it sooner or later, but right now, It works.:)

Oh yes- why "Sour Amethyst"? Well My birthstone is Amethyst. I'm also a pisces. But I'm not really like a pisces, I'm more of an aquarius( I was supposed to be born then). So I thought, why not keep Amethyst, but give it a twist? So then there was sour.I kind of use it as an analogy to myself. Like I am nice, but with a twist.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.