Galla

4:32 p.m., 2003-11-03

� � � � � � This may or may not be a password- restricted area, but if you had to answer a password, well, you know that it was.

Today was kind of odd in a sense that it wasn't. I've become so used to having weird things happen that when they don't...it can be either dull, or refreshing.

This guy in my math class is leaving the class, so being the reasonable person he is, he thinks it would be wise for us to have sex before he leaves. Hello, it's not like he's going to Egypt. Also, I don't like him. Third, why would I have sex with him? This guy was just so funny. He said numerous other things like that ( before today, too) but I don't feel like mentioning them.

So today I have had people tell me that I look like a nice person, I should talk more, and that I probably like punk-rock guys. Which you know, I do like.

There's a change coming, I tell ya.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.