-

6:42 p.m., 2004-02-12

� � � � � � To light I speak, to dark I listen. To all those who fear this path, try to see the sacred task. Once fulfilled yet never completed, always in depth and never succeeded. Seemingly abundant but always obscure, this life shall be led certainly unpure. Trailing the past and riding into the future, honest in lies and caught into destiny. All that is here is all that I fear. Beyond the green doors and the black grass, sitting in the stream is where I shall pass. This fellow, my guard, my lover, my seeker, is here to assist but never to assume the weaker. Da Stelle, the one, who utters the truth, shall never be created and never removed. Ethereal essence, euphoric in sight, left her home to revive the night. Betrayed once, befriended twice, brought into the heavens at thrice. Good never lost and Evil never won, as though they seem different they are all one. So destiny is catching up, and eternity closing in...the seduction has begun and the end is near.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.