doesn't exist

5:11 p.m., 2004-01-31

� � � � � � It's changing already, just as I planned. I can't wait.

Like the new layout? I think it's pretty good, though I have to fix a few bugs. I wish I knew how to make my own, though I'd probably change them every week!

I found..what was it two days ago? Anyways, yes I found ut that my step-grandfather has cancer. They are waiting to tell my brother (of which my grandfather is closest to out of all of us grandkids) until they get the bonescan done. I disagree. Why shouldn't he know? Everyone else does. My mom just talked to Kevin (my brother) and didn't say a thing about it. She says she is respecting their privacy. I think he deserves to know. But since when does my opinion matter? No one ever listens to me anyways.

I can't wait until tomorrow, there's something I wish to watch. No, not the Super Bowl, I hate football and everything it represents. I'm going to watch 10 full hours of Charmed! Yeah!

I got my final grades for first semester, and I did pretty well. I failed one class, but it was my fault. It was in Physical Education, and I never dressed, therefore got zeros' every day. I've changed, though. I realized that I was avoiding someone in that class, and that I needed to face them. I've yet to do that.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.