yeah-pop

12:52 p.m., 2004-01-22

� � � � � � Second day of finals, tomorrow is the last. Yippee! Today's events have turned out pretty weird. I think I saw all my stalkers today, except for orange jack. I saw sexual harasser, assassin, cIh, juni, robber, and who else...? Oh well. It doesn't matter.

Tomorrow I want to see "The Butterfly Effect" with some pirate/samurai people I know. I think Miriam wants to come.

Maybe the path to happiness is not so clearly marked. Maybe one has to travel along the failure highway, make a pit stop or two at the tragedy diner, much traffic at embarassment. It all seems so confusing, but the lucky few ask for directions and find EXIT AMBITION, stay at hotel c'lever, drive-thru Mcself cceptance for some fries, and they eventually get there. The question is, is it worth it all?

No wait, the real question is, why the hell did I write that?

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.