Close

6:41 p.m., 2003-11-17

� � � � � � Some relationships I've had have gone in the gutters. I'm not sorry about them, for the most part. I just realized that do I really want to waste my time with people who are so vapid, so consumed in the meaningless things? I think not.

I've discovered some great new songs, through BearShare Thanks Rachael! :)

You know, I'm reluctant to write about a lot of things, especially since I possess that curse of speaking of things, and then they all fall apart. So I guess anyone interested is going to have to read my mind. Not to hard, actually. I'm pretty easy to read if you channel the write brain waves. Bt you have to have brain cells to do that, so alot of you are out of luck.

It's funny when people try to sound intelligent, and they just come off looking like little, whiny children who are not happy with their existence.

Check out "If it were up to me" By Rooney. Really good music there, folks.

I had this inner warmth today, which was odd because it was strangely cold. Nevertheless, like I said, I had this inner warmth. Everything was so...good today. I really don't know why, it just was. It feels like something was opened, released. God, I hope it wasn't grades. I can't go to tutoring ( hahah nice subject change, right?). I'm pretty confident about them, but now that I've said it everything going to go to Germany. ( My equivalent of Hell, even though Germany's not bad).

Now all I need is some fake blood, and a catholic school.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.