What can I say? He threw the book away

7:04 p.m., 2003-10-13

� � � � � � 11.You are given the power to kill people simply by thinking of

their deaths and twice repeating the word "good-bye." People

would die a natural death and no one would suspect you. Are

there any situations in which you would use this power?*

{ Question Courtesy of : The Book Of Questions

Wow. Well, Let me tell you- I would want to you use it on everyone once in awhile. :) Anyways, I think I would use it if I saw someone doing a crime, or of there were other important reasons.

21. Do you prefer being around men or women? Do your closest

friends tend to be men or women?


Well, what I prefer and what I have are two different things.

203. Relative to the population at large, how do you rate your

physical attractiveness? your intelligence? your personality?

Well, I'm not grading the attractiveness scale, that's a lose-lose situation. If I score myself too high, i'm concieted. If I do it to low, I'm fishing for compliments. my intelligence, on a 1-10, is about a 2, since I hardly know anything, and nobody is a 10. Nobody knows everything. My personality? Depends on how you are grading it. Overall, a 3, because I choose to be the way I am (most of the time) and I sometimes enjoy the way I act.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.