Sing to me of your dreams...

Started Being Written At 3:31 PM, 2003-10-10

� � � � � � I was picked up early today, at my request.

I want to change so many things. But I can't. I wish that my life were a chalkboard, and that I could easily erase the things I wanted, and just as easily draw some new things in.

Now, I was sneaky today in 1st period. To put it as simple as possible, I found out something while pretending like I wasn't. Doing what I did, I realize, helped me so much more than I can know at the moment.

You see, once I found out what I wanted(well, most of it) I remembered something. Something huge. Let me say this, if nothing else: I am so going to pay more attention to my dreams.

Not so imcriminating gossip:

(by the way, none of this information has anything to do with the above paragrahp. You may now return to your regular state of sanity.)

People (Allison, Amy, Hector, etc) are very blunt.

Others(almost everyone else) are not so nice. Just to think if I had a "Kick Me" sticker on.

Jim asked Krista out. She declined, saying that she was going out with someone else. Jade, apparently, was highly interested in this information. Coincidentally(sp), Krista is going out with a guy named Jimmy.

Charity, Stephany(a girl in my 2nd period) and Krista like a guy named Chris. Very much.

Matt's dad is a gambler, and he is never there.

Ashley's has a friend who died.

Interesting indeed. Most of those were from second period.

There are more, of course.

I'm wishing on a star, to follow where you are.

That is a song.

This girl in 1st, Adrianna, asked me if something was wrong. I said no. She ended up asking if I was empathetic. I don't think she really knew what she was saying, but I said "Uhhh..." and later said yes.

I'm tired of people asking what is wrong with me. Do you really thing I am going to say something? Especially when it is something as important as it is. If my concentration is broken, it will all be lost.

I dispise those who only pretend to be deep-thinkers, or those who pose as melancholy.

I'm going very slowly. Slowly, but surely.

The answer is near. I can feel it inching toward me. So eager, it desperately wants to reveal the secret.

I do not believe in the bible. I don't trust it. Blasphemous? I do not care. I know what's human-made.
Do as you wish, as long as you physically harm none.

Tranquility is over-rated. There is a certain rush in instability, in chaos. And that's where I thrive.

I know now that your my only hope.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.