I don't wanna hear you say/ Review

3:12 p.m., 2003-10-08

� � � � � � My Review-Thanks!

Yep, click on that to see what Magick Review thought of my diary. I agreed with some stuff that the reviewer said, For instance, that I am nervous about upsetting people with what I write. Sometimes I will want to burst out with emotion and tell you straight up what I think of everything...but then the next minute I am a demure, humble child constantly wanting to please.

Soccer. What can I say? It was fun. I actually watched and ran with the ball-at the same time. Although I did get hit on the arm [at a very high speed and force-*thinks back to science class* Isn't that velocity?] , overall it was pretty good.

Something has got to change. NOW. You'll all see soon enough. :)

Again, I am resisting the urge to yell at someone right now. Maybe they will notice.

I'll add some more people to my cast. I guess.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.