A Challenge for you all!

4:36 p.m., 2003-10-07

� � � � � � 10-7-03

Walking home was so earth today. Today was not very good. I felt too out of balance, like if my life was a balance and someone who weighed two tons was jumping around on one side.

Every thoughts and notions I had about people have changed. That is good in some ways, bad in another. For example, this one

I decided not too type that.

Okay, please don't post any conversations I have with you on your website like other people. Whether they are personal or not, you could at least ask me. So, right now you could say that I am offended.

If you had the chance to leave your life behind, would you? If you had to take everything you know and leave it behind, could you? What if your life would be so much....fuller?

My challenge to you today is to think of one(1!) person/animal that you would take with you. If you don't know anyone, make up someone. I'm interested in your thoughts. Good Bye!

Oh, and Please click the �Navigation� link to see all there is to do here, or read about me and my life. How exciting.

A little while later, at the lair....

Ahhh, I feel much better. All they guy�s are fading. Mostly because I either do not sit by them anymore, or I wish that I didn�t. I guess that nothing is as it seems.

Some of you may think that I�m new here, but I�m not. I�ve been at diaryland since either late 2001 or late 2002. With another diary, obviously. But that�s a dead diary. Also, reviewers, you may notice that I skip a few days. I do this on purpose. I want to give my readers ( and friends) time to respond, and I also do not feel it necessary to update every day. That is, unless, something important happens.

Why must you judge me? Don�t we all have the same blood? Well, maybe not.

Remember to tell me about your challenge answer!

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.