There's this party

4:49 p.m., 2003-08-25

� � � � � � So, Officially, we're open. We're not accepting invitations. It's more of a "if we think you would be good..." thing. Maybe it's not a good idea, but oh well. Likewise, it may not be a good idea just staying this way.

I'm glad though, that *some*( and DONT start assuming) people won't even qualify. Thank the goddess.

I'm going to make and list of people/traits.

Maybe I shouldn't be looking specifically for something, but I am.

I'm going to call. I really don't want to, but I will. I wonder if they expect. It would be much easier if it was the other way around. But it's not.

Someone once told me this:

When you assume, you make an ass out of you and me!

Hah. Funny. Not really.

Will I fill her in? Probably not.

But the big question is....

What am I getting myself into?

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.