Chemistry? Me? I had seven lab accidents last year! How many were caused by me? 0. Conspiracies!

1:02 p.m., 2003-08-21

� � � � � � I took the picture...uggh. I hate it when people say things like that. Here's what I'm talking about: Photographer: "Give me that cute/pretty smile!" Me: Photographer: "Great! You know, you have a models face! Good Bye!" Stop! Why do people do that? It's so annoying. Do they want something from me? Trust me, I have nothing. It makes me insecure when people say that. Yeah, haha, I know that it should make me feel better...but it doesn't. Why couldn' they say your so talented? original? vindictive? INDEPENDENT?!

Here's my schedule, I think all of them are AVID: ' Period 1: English Period 2: Chemistry Period 3: World Geography Period 4: Algebra 1 ( HaHa Somethings never change!) Period 5: AVID 1 (it's an honor roll torture class! :0 Period 6: PE My enter key isn't working so I have to space everything freaky. Stephanie lent me her PSP 7, which was really cool of her! ( Thanks!) Maybe I'll be able to make layouts- yeah right! Anyways, AVID is my elective. NO LANGUAGES! Or at least it doesn't say that I do. I wonder what lunch I have. Brandi Didn't come, so I dont know what her schedule is. Bye Bye Laura

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.