Now it's over

5:50 p.m., 2003-08-03

� � � � � � OKay..this isn't fun anymore. These people I call my 'friends' and 'sisters' keep making me crazy. Now one of them is mad at me..for what I don't know. But I don't care. If this is what having a 'sister' is like(afterall I wouldn't know- I hvae 3 brothers, nada sisters) I don't want one.

Am I not allowed to be agitated once in a while? Is it some crisis that I don't feel like laughing and being there for others? Come on. Everyone else gets there brat days...why don't I? As far as I'm concerned, I haven't done anything wrong. Yeah, there was the whole MPLP incident, but still..we were over that. And yeah , I know that you have problems, but so do I. Everyone does. If you can't figure out how to deal with them, it's not my problem. Harsh? Yes. Truthful? Yes. I really dont care anymore-afterall being nice to people hasn't gotten me anything. I haven't benefited from helping people.

So...Au revoir! Have fun with your life! Bye Bye

Ara

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.