Talking on the phone for 3 hours

1:11 a.m., 2003-08-03

� � � � � � Sometimes I wonder about things. Like why don't exciting things happen to me. And I'm not asking for them( because every time I do something screwy happens) but you know...still. I read these booksand listen to these people with their exciting lives and stories, and I'm like...ehhh yeah. Now, my life is isn't all that bad (you can tell that I'm in my good mood here) but I would like some stuff to happen. I mean, come on. Going to the movies shouldn't be the most exciting thing in my life nowadays!

Not that I have to have a bustling social life, let alone a regular one, but....

Like many other things...it would be nice.

I may have figured out some interesting stuff about the Green-Life system. If I'm thinking right it may actually go as planned(yipee!)

But if it does...

::shudders::

I don't think I could ever do that. Especially If I wasn't very sure about it, either. But then again, if it really is the way I'm guessing, I will have no reason to doubt anything. It's just hard sometimes...

I try really hard at some things, and yet I fail miserably at them. Am I sabotaging my self? Probably. I always end up doing crappy things like that.

I'm shrinking! AaaahH!

You'll see.I'll be President or a Foreign Ambassador one day..and I'll still pronounce 'wounded' wrong...afterall,

I'm still I'm still Ara From G-h-e-t-t-o-h-i-l-l-s...Used to have a lot now I have a little...I'm still Ara Ghetto Hills!

Awww. Ghetto Hills was the nickname of my old school. Mind you, I'm not telling the real name. But it's sad nonetheless.

I just got kicked off. I saved this entry in Microsoft Word, and I am changing it. HeHe.
Julie, the person who thinks people in California can�t get sick, just called. She can be pretty funny sometimes. Like when she falls or asks me what a word means. Something like that

My mom is acting funny right now. Must be because it is so late...yep. Umm...I�ll get going.

Bye!

Ara

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.