They got Drunk

3:41 p.m., 2003-07-13

� � � � � � Jewel put a stupid mermaid picture on the site. Don't get me wrong, I love mermaids. But the picture is stupid, so I took ot off. I think it's for the better.

Still going to see Prates of The Carribean. I hope it all goes well. I have to remind Fez to bring the pictures she took on the last day of school! I also took pictures that day( oddly enough with the same brand of camera-thats Kodak's successful marketing for ya!) but mine have yet to be developed::cries endlessly:: She told me that she screwed with some of the pictures on her computer. Lol Like I have before :) She said that she put captions on each person, and she "retouched" some portraits. Heheh!

Umm...I think I'll go now. Brandon and One of the Care bears had a HUGE party last night, and they got all the MY LITTLE PONYS drunk! But I'll forgive Brandon. But not that dumb-ass care bear! He just HAD to get them drunk- he actually thought he had a chance of hooking up with a few of them! Yeah Right!

->Aura,Kayiea,Roxy....<-

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.