kkkkkkkk has significance

2:09 p.m., 2007-03-11

� � � � � � I can't justify what I've done. If you can read this, know that I'm sorry. I shouldn't have been so insensitive. But I went with my gut. Here, in this place, I've never truly done so. I acted with my heart and my instinct versus my mind and awareness of how you would feel. If I could go back, I would, but I wonder know if it would make a difference. Perhaps you are happier this way.
Well, there have been some other changes. other earthquakes. they have trampled upon my sense of what was, and have created a waterfall of cascading "to-be's" and what is, is. I know who you are and it cannot be denied.
New shoes? Good song.
With this air-conditioning on, I feel memories sinking in, but then my mother speaks her annoyance and ruins it.
and i will convince of you nothing; that time does not exist.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.