He was the moon painting you with it's glow so vulnerable and pale

4:31 p.m., 2005-01-13

� � � � � � You were right- I said you were wrong and I wanted to prove that I was right so much that I completely ignored what was staring me in the face. For this I'm sorry...it'll never happen again. Or at least I'll try my hardest not to let it.


Numb and indifferent is not what it is supposed to be like but that is what happens when you are betrayed by yourself and the others close to you, and the security is waning and you just feel like traveling anywhere where you can be completely and utterly alone in your "sorrow". Oh yes your "sorrow" that you won't let anyone know of and claim it to be so dark and intense. Your such a fool can't you see that no one even notices you? That they care more about their own traumas, just like you do? Find your own place and lie in it for you can never return to the top of your reach.


This means that what you see is not what you get and I'm never getting away.

So please forgive me for I may fail.

This is not from who you think it is but whomever has taken over just for the moment.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.