saving the cursed

8:04 p.m., 2005-07-03

� � � � � � It's all ended but with it there will be a new beginning. I never thought this would happen but there is no way around it...so do it I must.I'm being told that employing a positive attitude will aid me, but I don't know. I'm just scared of falling and not being able to bring myself back up again.


I would love to sit alone in a cool lake and lounge around, watching only my fantasies. But that can not happen until later on. So I will wait.


As dreams come true, legends fail to keep me clean. I crumbled at the sight of a long lost wish and I will now sink under my own silly wonderings.


I am taking P.E for summer school and actually enjoying it...odd. I like walking, and the feeling of getting a good grade makes me feel complete. How sad.


I'll visit him when I can. I will use my despair to throw myself off my self-made cliff. Never will I flaunt it the way those of the green do. How they sicken me.


But I must remain focused, and that I will. Maroon 5 will save me. As well as P.E.

� � pr�c�dent ou apr�s

Laura.